Organizational Directory

Operations

Captain Jack Casey, Executive Director - USNR (Ret)

508-678-1100 ext. 134
jcasey@battleshipcove.org

Christopher Nardi, Chief Technical Advisor

chrisn@battleshipcove.org

Stephen Ponte, Director of Facilities

508-678-1100 ext. 104
facilities@battleshipcove.org

Restoration and Oversight

Christopher Nardi, USS Massachusetts BB59 and Battleship Operations

chrisn@battleshipcove.org

Richard Angelini, USS Joseph P. Kennedy Jr DD850 and Destroyer operations

Ussjpkdd850@comcast.net

John Anderson, USS Lionfish SS298 and Submarine Operations

Thomas Lowney, Guns and Ordnance Operations

Donald Shannon, PT617 and PT796 Operations

508-678-1100 ext. 116
dshannon@battleshipcove.org

Exhibits and Curatorial

Elizabeth York, Director of Collections

508-678-1100 ext. 108
eyork@battleshipcove.org

Donald Shannon, Director of the WWII National PT Boat Museum

508-678-1100 ext. 116
dshannon@battleshipcove.org

Finance and Sales

Beth-Anne Gaboury, Director of Sales

508-678-1100 ext. 101
bgaboury@battleshipcove.org

Debra Longworth, Finance Manager

508-678-1100 ext. 109
dlongworth@battleshipcove.org

Visitor Services

Kaitlin St. Denis, Director of Visitor Services

508-678-1100 ext. 121
visitorservices@battleshipcove.org

Felicia Parker, Assistant Director of Visitor Services

508-678-1100 ext. 120
fparker@battleshipcove.org

Kevin Furtado, Nautical Nights Coordinator

508-678-1100 ext. 121
nauticalnights@battleshipcove.org